News by Category

More News Posts

Fri, Oct 16, 2020
Unleash the Harpies!

Thu, Aug 06, 2020
Warband of Athens, now available!

Thu, Jul 23, 2020
Spartans beware! The Athenians are coming!

Sat, Jul 18, 2020
The Typhon Archer returns!

Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Minotaurs & Amazon Archers - back in stock!

Fri, Apr 24, 2020
Icons & Artifacts restock

Wed, Apr 08, 2020
Spartan Reinforcements Arrive!

Thu, Apr 02, 2020
Adepticon Wrap-Up

Wed, Mar 18, 2020
Rich Corinthian Leather!

Mon, Mar 16, 2020
WarGods of Olympus, now shipping!

Posted by osiris | Category: General News

Saturday - July 18, 2020

The Typhon Archer returns!

Typhon Archer

The Typhon Archer miniature is back in the Croc store!

Back when we started WarGods, Fitz sculpted a few test models of each of the Aegyptus races for playtesting and promoting the game. Once the game was in production, most of these models were expanded with additional poses and command - but a few slipped through the cracks. Several customers have been asking for us to bring back the Typhon archer model, but the mold was lost for many years... but good news! It has at last been found!

We're now made the model available again, both individually and in groups of 10 at the discounted unit price.

Typhon Archer

Typhon Archer unit

Create Account | Visiting As: guest (US) | Log In
Terms of Service | Content & Artwork Copyright © 2010 Crocodile Games. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy