News by Category

More News Posts

Fri, Oct 16, 2020
Unleash the Harpies!

Thu, Aug 06, 2020
Warband of Athens, now available!

Thu, Jul 23, 2020
Spartans beware! The Athenians are coming!

Sat, Jul 18, 2020
The Typhon Archer returns!

Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Minotaurs & Amazon Archers - back in stock!

Fri, Apr 24, 2020
Icons & Artifacts restock

Wed, Apr 08, 2020
Spartan Reinforcements Arrive!

Thu, Apr 02, 2020
Adepticon Wrap-Up

Wed, Mar 18, 2020
Rich Corinthian Leather!

Mon, Mar 16, 2020
WarGods of Olympus, now shipping!

Posted by osiris | Category: General News

Friday - April 24, 2020

Icons & Artifacts restock

The Icons & Artifacts are back!

Our master Artifex gotten a new shipment of metal, and he's been casting up a few of our popular "Icons & Artifacts" miniatures that have been out-of-stock for a while. This range is an assortment of small treasures, objectives, and bits to customize your miniatures and their bases! The items restocked include the Sacred Ibis, Eagle, Anubi Sarcophagus, Auxiliary Weapon Sprue, and more!

Check them all out here:

ICONS & ARTIFACTS

Icons & Artifacts

Create Account | Visiting As: guest (US) | Log In
Terms of Service | Content & Artwork Copyright © 2010 Crocodile Games. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy