News by Category

More News Posts

Fri, Oct 16, 2020
Unleash the Harpies!

Thu, Aug 06, 2020
Warband of Athens, now available!

Thu, Jul 23, 2020
Spartans beware! The Athenians are coming!

Sat, Jul 18, 2020
The Typhon Archer returns!

Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Minotaurs & Amazon Archers - back in stock!

Fri, Apr 24, 2020
Icons & Artifacts restock

Wed, Apr 08, 2020
Spartan Reinforcements Arrive!

Thu, Apr 02, 2020
Adepticon Wrap-Up

Wed, Mar 18, 2020
Rich Corinthian Leather!

Mon, Mar 16, 2020
WarGods of Olympus, now shipping!

Posted by osiris | Category: General News

Wednesday - March 18, 2020

Rich Corinthian Leather!

the WarGods of Olympus Collector’s Edition!

And now, we a proud to present... the WarGods of Olympus Collector’s Edition!

Inspired by the striking black leather and polished bronze armor of the wealthy Corinthian hoplites, this is the WarGods of Olympus Collector’s Edition. The cover is made of black Skivertex (a lustrous faux leather), and printed with metallic bronze-foil lettering and design. The WarGods logo and central image of the sword & laurel wreath are embossed (raised), and there is a decorative pressed border around the edge of the front cover. It was designed by Chris FitzPatrick and Des Hanley. The contents of the book are exactly the same as the regular hardcover edition.

We can ship these to US customers for around $6 using Media Mail, so long as there are no miniatures in the order. (Only books are allowed by the USPS to get the Media Mail lower rate.)

These were produced for our Kickstarter Backers, but we have some leftover. There are a limited number, and we are making them available to our online customers whiles supplies last. You can get yours in the Croc Store, by clicking the link below:

COLLECTOR'S EDITION

Create Account | Visiting As: guest (US) | Log In
Terms of Service | Content & Artwork Copyright © 2010 Crocodile Games. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy