News by Category

More News Posts

Fri, Nov 20, 2020
Warband Art Prints Special

Fri, Oct 16, 2020
Unleash the Harpies!

Thu, Aug 06, 2020
Warband of Athens, now available!

Thu, Jul 23, 2020
Spartans beware! The Athenians are coming!

Sat, Jul 18, 2020
The Typhon Archer returns!

Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Minotaurs & Amazon Archers - back in stock!

Fri, Apr 24, 2020
Icons & Artifacts restock

Wed, Apr 08, 2020
Spartan Reinforcements Arrive!

Thu, Apr 02, 2020
Adepticon Wrap-Up

Wed, Mar 18, 2020
Rich Corinthian Leather!

Posted by osiris | Category: General News

Wednesday - July 18, 2018

The Hydra, now available!

We are happy to announce that the Hydra is now in-stock and available for purchase!

The Hydra miniature was sculpted by Chris FitzPatrick, and measures roughly 5.5 inches long (or about 140mm). It is a multi-part resin kit, and contains 5 heads, 1 body, 2 legs, 1 tail, 1 resin scenic base, and 1 laser-cut wood gaming base. It was molded and cast by the experts at On the Lamb Games, and they did a great job capturing the serpentine detail of the original sculpt. The miniature is supplied unpainted, and require some assembly.

You can get yours now, in the Croc Online Store.

We also have a downloadable PDF of the Hydra rules for WarGods of Olympus, available HERE.

Hydra scale reference

The above photo shows the size of the Hydra next to a 28mm miniature.

Oh yeah, do you need a Golden Fleece for your Hydra to guard? We have one of those too!

The Golden Fleece

The Golden Fleece is also available HERE.

Create Account | Visiting As: guest (US) | Log In
Terms of Service | Content & Artwork Copyright © 2010 Crocodile Games. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy