Board » Rules Questions

Posted By Topic » Hieroglyphic Tattoos
Group: Site Member
Member Since: 03/21/2007
Member: 577
Total Posts: 715
Posted: Thursday, Feb 17, 2011 at 12:11 AM
Rule states, "A Champion or Hero with Hieroglyphic Tattoos may reroll any failed Discipline Save once."

Am I to understand that means if the unit took a rout check 3 times in 1 turn & the first roll for each check was failed, I would get a second roll?

Basically can the Tattoos work more than once per game?

Slayer of the Minotaur Lord of Knossos (S.D. '10), Savior of Calydon (S.D. '11)

High Tethru Investigator
Group: Site Member
Member Since: 12/02/2005
Member: 55
Total Posts: 3018
Posted: Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 at 4:23 PM
That's what it sounds like. It's not like the tattoos go away... maybe have a house rule that the tattoos must be painted on to give the bonus?


Create Account | Visiting As: guest (US) | Log In
Terms of Service | Content & Artwork Copyright © 2010 Crocodile Games. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy