Board » Rules Questions

Posted By Topic » Gifts of Set, Sandstorm
Group: Site Member
Member Since: 12/05/2005
Member: 90
Total Posts: 139
Posted: Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 at 4:43 AM
Just need to clarify this power, it says that the harbinger cannot move through a storm caused by Lord of Storms or Winds Howl. Does this mean he is stopped 1" in front of the storm if his passage would take him through, similar to what happens if he would end his move on top of a unit or impassable terrain feature?

Create Account | Visiting As: guest (US) | Log In
Terms of Service | Content & Artwork Copyright © 2010 Crocodile Games. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy