Board » Rules Questions

Posted By Topic » Minotaur DM
The Wizard of Oz
Group: Site Member
Member Since: 12/01/2005
Member: 33
Total Posts: 1467
Posted: Saturday, Sep 11, 2010 at 4:20 AM
In the event of a Minotaur losing its weapon due to some Power or Spell,do they have a "natural" base DM? (besides the single DM3 on the charge)

Seems unlikely that such a large creature would not have any base modifier.

Group: Site Member
Member Since: 12/01/2005
Member: 38
Total Posts: 1036
Posted: Tuesday, Oct 05, 2010 at 5:29 PM
Other large creatures like Minotaur can't lose their DM. If I must play it, natural DM is the same or less DM2.

WarGods_Fr : Y!G | Blog | Photo Gallery
Map player locator T³

Chief Croc, Lord Octoblob
Group: Administrator
Member Since: 11/16/2005
Member: 2
Total Posts: 1666
Posted: Wednesday, Oct 06, 2010 at 7:45 AM
If he lost his weapon, a DM 2 would seem appropriate.

Create Account | Visiting As: guest (US) | Log In
Terms of Service | Content & Artwork Copyright © 2010 Crocodile Games. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy