|Posted By||Topic » The Edge|
Posted: Friday, Aug 27, 2010 at 11:25 AM — Edited on 2010-08-28 07:51:45.0
The rule on p. 37 (Under the heading "Initiative Phase") should have a portion of its text replaced as follows:
"If the result is a tie, the warband with the higher Command Rating is considered the winner. If both warbands have the same Command Rating, then the initiative is re-rolled until a winner is determined."
This was the original intent of the rule, and this posting should be considered errata.