Board » Rules Questions

Posted By Topic » Eater Harb powers - Unstoppable and Wound Thief
Group: Site Member
Member Since: 04/24/2007
Member: 603
Total Posts: 306
Posted: Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 12:01 PM
Hello All

I wondered what your take is on the following.

A KA 3 Eater Harb has both the Wound Thief (gaining wounds by slaying enemies) and Unstoppable (on reaching zero wounds continues as 1 Wnd animated limbs).

My question is, if he reaches zero wounds and activates Unstoppable then scores a melee kill, does he return to his previous form with two wounds?

I'd appreciate your thoughts.



Group: Site Member
Member Since: 12/03/2005
Member: 67
Total Posts: 622
Posted: Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 8:25 PM
I would say that yes he does.

But others may think differently.

Create Account | Visiting As: guest (US) | Log In
Terms of Service | Content & Artwork Copyright © 2010 Crocodile Games. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy