Board » Game Play

Posted By Topic » Evading
Croc Administration
Group: Administrator
Member Since: 01/26/2007
Member: 559
Total Posts: 355
Posted: Friday, Aug 27, 2010 at 10:17 AM Edited on 2010-08-28 07:42:54.0
Fearless Characters Evading:

Q: Does a Fearless character (Harbingers, Undead Characters) have to make a Discipline Save when they Evade to avoid Routing?

A: Yes. When attempting to Evade, the character removes its Command Counter and rolls a Discipline Save. If the character succeeds, it withdraws as spelled in the rulebook. If it fails, then it does not Rout. However, because the character has removed its Command Counter, it does not get to activate that turn. So it cannot attack the enemy unit that was charging it, for example.

Create Account | Visiting As: guest (US) | Log In
Terms of Service | Content & Artwork Copyright © 2010 Crocodile Games. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy