Board » Rules Questions

Posted By Topic » Titan Rule Clarifications
Group: Site Member
Member Since: 01/16/2006
Member: 194
Total Posts: 364
Posted: Thursday, Jan 28, 2016 at 6:27 AM
After Cancon I have some questions that need answering.

Despite being colossal do the Overlord and masters count as individual characters for shooting purposes at medium and long range? does mean a bit more survivability as they are still pin cushions even against Olympus armies (esp those where every woman is armed with javelins)

Do they count as individual characters at all? I'm assuming yes but it's best to be sure

For fearsome - define engage? is it just the charge or each round of combat? we played the charge but it's a point that needs clarifying as it's not a word used in the melee section of the Aegyptus rulebook.

There is no spoon - just sporks

Create Account | Visiting As: guest (US) | Log In
Terms of Service | Content & Artwork Copyright © 2010 Crocodile Games. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy