Board » Rules Questions

Posted By Topic » Repulsive to Animals
Tjaroy
Group: Site Member
Member Since: 12/01/2005
Member: 23
Total Posts: 423
Posted: Monday, Mar 04, 2013 at 1:49 PM
Guys

This came up in are Campaign games in San Diego on Sunday. Does the Crypt Lords power Repulsive to Animals affect Monsters?

I do not think it does because Beast & Monsters are to different classes of models.

Tony

---------------
Tjaroy the Fist of Ptah Champion of Sobek(SF05), Champion of Amun(TX05), Champion of Bast (TX05), Champion of Bast(SF06) Sasobek the Devouer of the Weak, Defender of Khepri (GenCon07), Champion of Ra(GenCon07)

Hecate
Croc Administration
Group: Administrator
Member Since: 01/26/2007
Member: 559
Total Posts: 355
Posted: Tuesday, Mar 05, 2013 at 3:30 PM
You are correct Tony, it does not affect monsters.

1
Create Account | Visiting As: guest (US) | Log In
Terms of Service | Content & Artwork Copyright © 2010 Crocodile Games. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy