Board » Rules Questions

Posted By Topic » Demigod of Ares question
Fenrihr
Group: Site Member
Member Since: 12/05/2005
Member: 92
Total Posts: 144
Posted: Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 at 3:03 AM
The fifth ka power (Feiry Temper) for the Demigod of Ares (v Croc 7) states that on the first turn Ares loses edge he gains +1 ATT and +1 #ATT, for the rest of the turn.

However, the rules do not state that this bonus continues or is cumulative. Even though the negative penalty on Ares's DISC is stated to be cumulative.

But, the description goes on to state that "the maximum bonus or penalty is never more that 3" plus looking at wording elsewhere in the description, implying that the #ATT and ATT bonuses are intended to be cumulative.

So my question is: is the +1 bonus to ATT and #ATT cumulative every turn, to a maximum bonus of +3?

---------------
Morituri Nolumus Mori.. - ..we who are about to die don't want to

Osiris
Chief Croc, Lord Octoblob
Group: Administrator
Member Since: 11/16/2005
Member: 2
Total Posts: 1665
Posted: Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 at 9:55 PM
Yes, they are cumulative.

Fenrihr
Group: Site Member
Member Since: 12/05/2005
Member: 92
Total Posts: 144
Posted: Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 at 10:40 PM
Thank you!

---------------
Morituri Nolumus Mori.. - ..we who are about to die don't want to

1
Create Account | Visiting As: guest (US) | Log In
Terms of Service | Content & Artwork Copyright © 2010 Crocodile Games. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy